GFFE Board of Directors

Executive Board:

Chairs: Tina Roman and Laurie Dray

Directors: Hilary Gindi and Bob Jacob

Board Members:

Andrew Corpuel

Jeffrey Hahn

Nadine Jerbi – Grants Chair

Veena Kapadia

Rob McCoole

Nicole Schlagheck 

Tyson Stoddard

Anne Verzella

Linda Knudsen Westgard

Ex-Officio Members:

Paul Freeman – Supt. of Schools

Anne Keene – Assist. to the Supt.

Bill Bloss – Chairman of the Board of Education

Student Members:

Ellie Wiesler